Not As Long As You Think

Today has been a fairly nice day.  It has been cool and cloudy here.  We had a wonderful Sunday School lesson this morning it was the secong part of "The Macedonion Call."  It really has had an effect on me Spiritually speaking it has made me aware that I need to allow the Spirit to lead and guide me every day.  If I can allow God to have His way all the time.  Then I believe that I will be pleasing to Him!
The lesson brought out this morning that God does not always let us know what is around the next corner.  I believe that God does that to see if we will truely put our faith in Him!  I believe that God is getting ready to do something in this nation of ours that will separate the wantabe Christians from the truely Blood bought, born again, full of The Holy Ghost, Children of God.  So that means that each one of us are going to have to make up our minds and hearts to serve God and Him only or be lost.  There will be no fence riding in what is about to take place in America.  You will either reject God and His Christ or you will Love Them and do as the Word of God tells us that we are to do.
Everyone will know what choice you made and you will not have to say a word.

About dlbailes

I am now a Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. In the past I have been a drunk, drug addict and fool. I am also a special metals fabricator and welder for over 30 years. Plus being God's witness to two murders.
This entry was posted in The Church Of God. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment